01329 823755

Agents

Name Address Contact Details
Co-Operative Travel High Street
Gillingham
Dorset
SP8 4AG
Tel No: 01747 824141
E-mail: gillingham@cooptravel.coop
Co-Operative Travel 5 Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8AR
E-mail: shaftesbury@cooptravel.coop
Emsworth Travel ( Emsworth ) Emsworth Travel
13 High Street
Emsworth
PO10 7AQ
Tel No: 01243 377211
Fax No: 01243 379451
E-mail: travel@emsworthtravel.co.uk
First Travel Shop Fareham 1-2 Vannes Parade
Fareham
PO16 0BX
Tel No: 01329 234373
Fax No: 01329 233096
E-mail: bookingoffice.fareham@firstgroup.com
First Travel Shop The Hard Units 5-6
4 The Hard Interchange
Portsmouth
PO1 3PA
Tel No: 023 92 863353
Fax No: 02392 295562
E-mail: bookingoffice.thehard@firstgroup.com
Fred Olsen Travel 118 High Street
Lymington
SO41 9AQ
Tel No: 01590 630552
E-mail: lymington@fredolsentravel.co.uk
Fred Olsen Travel in Beales 36 Old Christchurch Road
Bournemouth
BH1 1LJ
Tel No: 01202 057990
E-mail: bealsi@fredolsentravel.co.uk
Hays Travel 6 Palmerston Road
Southsea
PO5 3QH
Tel No: 02392 986516
E-mail: southsea@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Amesbury) Flower Court
Flower Lane
Wiltshire
SP4 7JE
Tel No: 01980 624422
E-mail: amesbury@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Andover) 9 High Street
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 1LJ
Tel No: 01264 333333
E-mail: andover@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Blandford) 23 Salisbury Street
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 7AU
Tel No: 01258 451358
E-mail: blandford@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bognor Regis) 34 London Road
Bognor Regis
PO21 1PY
Tel No: 01243 887164
E-mail: bognorregis@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Boscombe) 624 Christchurch Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH1 4BP
Tel No: 01202 232081
E-mail: boscombe@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bournemouth) 107 Old Christchurch Road
Bournemouth
BH1 1EP
Tel No: 01202 238417
E-mail: bournemouth@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Broadstone) 191 Lower Blandford Road
Broadstone
Dorset
BH18 8DH
Tel No: 01202 238425
E-mail: broadstone@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Chichester) 52 South Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1DS
Tel No: 01243 790700
E-mail: chichester@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Christchurch) Bath Travel Services Ltd
6 Saxon Square
Christchurch
BH23 1AQ
Tel No: 01202 473663
E-mail: christchurch@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Eastleigh) Bath Travel Services Ltd
21 High Street
Eastleigh
SO50 5LF
Tel No: 02380 618415
Fax No: 02380 615891
E-mail: eastleigh@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Ferndown) 11 Pennys Walk
Ferndown
Dorset
BH22 9TH
Tel No: 01202 891616
E-mail: ferndown@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Fordingbridge) 58 High Street
Fordingbridge
Hampshire
SP6 1AX
Tel No: 01425 654410
E-mail: fordingbridge@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Havant) Bath Travel Services Ltd
11 Market Parade
Havant
PO9 1PY
Tel No: 02392 470722
Fax No: 02392 450534
E-mail: havant@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Hedge End) Bath Travel Services Ltd
14 St. Johns Centre
Hedge End
Southampton
SO30 4QU
Tel No: 01489 790077
Fax No: 01489 780757
E-mail: hedgeend@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Highcliffe) Bath Travel Services Ltd
324 Lymington Road
Highcliffe
Christchurch
BH23 5EY
Tel No: 01425 272372
E-mail: highcliffe@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Hythe) 3 High Street
Hythe
Hampshire
SO45 6AG
Tel No: 02380 844177
Fax No: 02380 843208
E-mail: hythe@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Lymington) Bath Travel Services Ltd
36 High Street
Lymington
SO41 9AF
Tel No: 01590 679411
Fax No: 01590 670453
E-mail: lymington@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Midhurst) Bath Travel Services Ltd
1 Regency House
Rumbolds Hill
Midhurst
GU29 9DA
Tel No: 01730 815060
E-mail: midhurst@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (New Milton) Bath Travel Services Ltd
63 Station Road
New Milton
BH25 6HY
Tel No: 01425 638848
E-mail: newmilton@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Newport) Bath Travel Services Ltd
66 High Street
Newport
PO30 1BA
Tel No: 01983 523872
E-mail: newport@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Petersfield) Bath Travel Services Ltd
17 High Street
Petersfield
GU32 3JT
Tel No: 01730 268341
E-mail: petersfield@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Poole) Bath Travel Services Ltd
94 Dolphin Centre
Poole
BH15 1SR
Tel No: 01202 672992
E-mail: poole@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Ringwood) R E Bath Travel Services Ltd
31A Southampton Road
Ringwood
BH24 1HB
Tel No: 01425 479022
E-mail: ringwood@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Romsey) R E Bath Travel Services Ltd
27 The Hundred
Romsey
SO51 8GD
Tel No: 01794 517700
Fax No: 01794 518738
E-mail: romsey@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Ryde) 17 High Street
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 2HW
Tel No: 01983 565292
E-mail: ryde@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Salisbury) 11-13 Minster Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1TD
Tel No: 01722 320122
E-mail: salisbury@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Shaftesbury) 14 High Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JG
Tel No: 01747 854331
E-mail: shaftesbury@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Shanklin) Bath Travel Services Ltd
32 Regent Street
Shanklin
PO37 7AA
Tel No: 01983 866266
E-mail: shanklin@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Southampton) Bath Travel
91 Above Bar Street
Southampton
SO14 7FG
Tel No: 02380 632403
Fax No: 02380 631094
E-mail: southampton@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Southbourne) Bath Travel Services Ltd
36 Southbourne Grove
Bournemouth
BH6 3RA
Tel No: 01202 417700
E-mail: southbourne@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Swanage) Bath Travel Services Ltd
21 Station Road
Swanage
BH19 1AB
Tel No: 01929 423771
E-mail: swanage@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Titchfield) Travel Services Ltd
37 The Square
Titchfield
Fareham
PO14 4RT
Tel No: 01329 843358
Fax No: 01329 842054
E-mail: titchfield@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Totton) Bath Travel Services Ltd
9 South Parade
Salisbury Road
Totton
SO40 3PY
Tel No: 02380 862432
Fax No: 02380 887279
E-mail: totton@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Verwood) Bath Travel Services Ltd
5 Ringwood Road
Verwood
BH31 7AA
Tel No: 01202 827439
E-mail: verwood@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Wareham) Bath Travel Services Ltd
8A South Street
Wareham
BH20 4LT
Tel No: 01929 552455
E-mail: wareham@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Westbourne) Bath Travel Services Ltd
68 Poole Road
Bournemouth
BH4 9DZ
Tel No: 01202 765406
E-mail: westbourne@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Wimborne) Bath Travel
2 Crown Mead
Wimborne
BH21 1ED
Tel No: 01202 887342
E-mail: wimborne@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Winchester) 26 The Square
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 9EX
Tel No: 01962 853300
E-mail: winchester@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Winton) R E Bath Travel Services Ltd
359 Wimborne Road
Bournemouth
BH9 2AD
Tel No: 01202 375329
E-mail: winton@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Basingstoke 33 Wote Street
Basingstoke
RG21 7NF
Tel No: 01256 581128
E-mail: basingstoke@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Fareham Unit 33
79 West Street
Fareham
PO16 0AP
Tel No: 01329 732025
E-mail: fareham@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Gosport 62 High Street
Gosport
PO12 1DR
Tel No: 02392989782
E-mail: gosport@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Head Office Space House
22-24 Oxford Road
Bournemouth
BH8 8EZ
Tel No: 01202 200600
E-mail: bournemouth@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel(Goring) Bath Travel Services Ltd
334 Goring Road
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 4PD
Tel No: 01903 241221
E-mail: goring@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travell (Rustington) 18-20 Ash Lane
Rustington
Littlehampton
BN16 3BZ
Tel No: 01903 856981
E-mail: rustington@hays-travel.co.uk
Horndean Travel 6 The Square
Havant Road
Horndean
Hampshire
PO8 0DT
Tel No: 023 9259 7414
Fax No: 023 9259 6493
E-mail: horndeantraveluk@btconnect.com
Hovertravel Limited Quay Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 2HB
Tel No: 08434 878887
Fax No: 01983 812859
E-mail: info@hovertravel.com
Milford Travel 78 High Street
Milford on Sea
Lymington
SO41 0QD
Tel No: 01590 644899
E-mail: enquiries@milford-travel.com
Saville Travel 19-21 High Street
Wimborne
BH21 1HR
Tel No: 01202 882266
E-mail: saville@trvlagents.co.uk
Solent Student Union East Park Terrace
Southampton
SO14 0NF
Tel No: 02382013389
E-mail: marion.trevena@solent.ac.uk
Solent World Travel 104 High Street
Lee on the Solent
PO13 9DA
Tel No: 02392 290480
Fax No: 02392 552082
E-mail: info@solentworldtravel.com
Spear Travels (Jetclub Ltd) 35A Market Place
Sturminster Newton
Dorset
DT10 1AR
Tel No: 01258 473355
Fax No: 01258 473744
E-mail: nicky.lewis@speartravels.net
Tourist Iinformation Centre Hayling Island 7 Sea Front
Hayling Island
Hampshire
PO11 0AG
Tel No: 023 9246 7111
E-mail: tourism@havant.gov.uk
Tourist Information Centre Chichester The Novium
Tower Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1QH
Tel No: 01243 775888
E-mail: chitic@chichester.gov.uk
Tourist Information Centre Gosport Bus Station Complex
South Street
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 1EP
Tel No: 023 9252 2944
Fax No: 023 9251 1687
E-mail: tourism@gosport.gov.uk
Travelplanners Ltd 23 The Precinct
Waterlooville
Hants
PO7 7DT
Tel No: 023 9225 4416
E-mail: linda@tplan.co.uk
VIC Portsmouth D-Day Museum
Clarence Esplanade
Southsea,
PO5 3NT
Tel No: 023 9282 6722
Fax No: 023 9282 2693
E-mail: vis@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Wave 105 5 Manor Court
Barnes Wallis Road
Segensworth East
Fareham
Tel No: 01489 481110
E-mail: Keith.Penny@wave105.com

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Summer Holidays
Winter Day Excursions
Winter Holidays
All current brochures
The Guild of British Coach OperatorsCoach MarqueCPT
Lucketts Travel Limited is an appointed representative of ITC Compliance Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (their registration number is 313486) and which is permitted to advise on and arrange general insurance contracts.

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.